Get in touch

9 + 15 =

Contact Information 

Get in touch with the person you are looking for.

Sierra Leone
Project leader: Cees Oosterhuis
C.Oosterhuis@woordendaad.nl

Benin
Project leader: Cees Oosterhuis
C.Oosterhuis@woordendaad.nl

Burkina Faso
Project leader: Wim Boogaard
W.Boogaard@woordendaad.nl

Guatemala
Project leader: Sander Verduijn
S.Verdijn@woordendaad.nl

Haiti
Project leader: Marike Spruyt
M.Spruyt@woordendaad.nl

Nepal
Project leader: Jaap Braaksma
J.Braaksma@driestar-educatief.nl

INCE Office
General
info@ince.org

Products and services: Sjoerd van den Berg
S.P.vandenBerg@driestar-educatief.nl

Webmaster: Rudolf Mulderij
r.mulderij@woordendaad.nl